Season 20-21 | Part 1 : september to december

  • SEE ALL
  • EUROPAJAZZ
  • CHORUS
contact  

Thursday Sep 10 / 7:00 PM

JAZZ & DINNER

contact  

Saturday Sep 12 / 11:00 AM

FAISONS DE LA MUSIQUE !

contact  

Friday Sep 18 / 8:00 PM

SLY JOHNSON
TRIBUTE TO MARVIN GAYE

contact  

Saturday Sep 19 / 11:00 AM

FAISONS DE LA MUSIQUE !

contact  

Sunday Sep 20 / 5:00 PM

INITIATION & SWING TIME !

contact  

Thursday Sep 24 / 7:00 PM

JAM SESSION

contact  

Saturday Sep 26 / 8:00 PM

DUO FINES LAMES
« BRUBECK »

contact  

Wednesday Sep 30 / 8:00 PM

NOSAX NOCLAR

contact  

Tuesday Oct 6 / 6:30 PM

JAZZ & BAR

contact  

Thursday Oct 8 / 8:00 PM

TERRES DE FEMMES

contact  

From Oct 12 to Dec 5

MUSIC IN THE SABLONS

contact  

Friday Oct 16 / 8:45 PM

THOMAS DE POURQUERY
DANS TOUS SES ÉTATS

contact  

Saturday Oct 17 / 8:00 PM

YANN CLERY SOLO

contact  

Sunday Oct 18 / 5:00 PM

SWING TIME !

contact  

From Oct 20 to Oct 22

MUSICAL WORKSHOPS
"CHORUS"

contact  

Thursday Oct 22 / 7:00 PM

THE CONFUSED STARS

contact  

Thursday Oct 29 / 7:00 PM

JAM SESSION

contact  

Tuesday Nov 3 / 18:30 AM

JAZZ & BAR

contact  

Monday Nov 16 / 2:00 PM

ANIMAL IMAGE
CINE-CONCERT-MEETING

contact  

Monday Nov 16 / 8:00 PM

ANIMAL IMAGE
CINE-CONCERT-MEETING

contact  

Tuesday Nov 17 / 10:00 AM

ANIMAL IMAGE
CINE-CONCERT-MEETING

contact  

Sunday Nov 22 / 5:00 PM

SWING TIME !

contact  

Wednesday Nov 25 / 8:00 PM

BLAKE & MORTIMER
COMIC & MUSIC PERFORMANCE

contact  

Thursday Nov 26 / 7:00 PM

JAM SESSION

contact  

Tuesday Dec 1 / 6:30 PM

JAZZ & BAR

contact  

From Dec 2 to Dec 4

PEDAGOBLUES

contact  

Thursday Dec 3 / 8:30 PM

ANGÉLIQUE KIDJO
« AN AFRICAN ODYSSEY »

contact  

From Dec 3 to Dec 5

BAR AND SMALL GOURMET CATERING

contact  

From Dec 3 to Dec 5

BLUES MARKET

contact  

From Dec 3 to Dec 31

EXHIBITION

contact  

From Dec 3 to Dec 5

LE MANS JAZZ SHOP

contact  

From Dec 4 to Dec 5

BLUES APERITIFS

contact  

Sunday Dec 6 / 8:00 PM

JAM SESSSION « SPECIAL BLUES »

contact  

Thursday Dec 17 / 7:00 PM

JAM SESSION

contact  

Sunday Dec 20 / 5:00 PM

SWING TIME !/SPILOVA CONCERT